Adding a user to your account, changing their permissions or deleting a user from your account

You can add and remove users on your account at any time in the User Management section of your account. 

 

Click on My Account

Click on User Management

Click on Invite New User

Enter their email address

Choose their permissions (or leave All Permissions for them to have full access on your account)

Check off any permissions you want them to have (you can change these at any time)

They will receive an email with a link to accept your invite. Once accepted they will show up on your User Management list.

To change permissions click on the pencil next to their account.

Check off (or uncheck) any permissions you want them to have and click Save Changes.

10 To delete the user from your account click the trash can next to their name.

11 Confirm to delete

Was this answer helpful? 1 Users Found This Useful (1 Votes)